• 27 - 29 October 2019
  • Centro Citibanamex

CONTACT

We want to help you find the best option to boost your business

Show Director

Lili Carballido

 +52 (55) 8852 6183

 lcarballido@reedexpo.com

Sales

Paulina Espinosa

+52 55 8852 6188

lespinosa@reedexpo.com

Ticketing and Sales

Norma Pérez

 +52 (55) 8852 6184

 nperez@reedexpo.com

CUSTOMER EXPERIENCE

Maribel Guzmán

+ 52 (55) 8852 6130

mguzman@reedexpo.com

CUSTOMER EXPERIENCE

Isis Cañada

+52 (55) 8852 6141

iscanada@reedexpo.com

CLUB ELITE

Laura Velasco

 +52 (55) 8852 6029

lvelasco@reedexpo.com

BILLINGS

Adriana Yépez

+ 52 (55) 8852 6049

myepez@reedexpo.com

MARKETING

Alina Escobar 

 +52 (55) 8852 6186

apescobar@reedexpo.com

PUBLIC RELATIONS

Sol Peña

 +52 (55) 8852 6086

smpena@reedexpo.com

RUNWAY SHOWS AND EDUCATIONAL AREA

Paulina Olvera

 +52 (55) 8852 6185

folvera@reedexpo.com

ITALY

Milena Veronesi

 Móvil +39 348 9153830 

Tel/Fax: +39 0532 311744

info@milenaveronesi-internationalshow.com

CHINA TOUCHENG

Tony Tong

 Tel/Fax: +86 21 62207527-8012

tony.tong@tuochengexpo.com

USA

Kimberly Rocca

Tel/Fax: (001) 203.840.5409

krocca@reedexpo.com

KOREA - IBITA

JT Youn

Tel. +82-2-6268-2606

jt.youn@ibita.or.kr

TAIWAN - WES EXPO

Mindy Lin

Tel/Fax: +886-2-2598-2630

mindy_lin@wesexpo.com

THAILAND

Sujitra (Fresh)

Tel/Fax: +662 2042580

sujitra@blithailand.com

HONG KONG

Sunny Zhang

Tel/Fax: +86-755-26528480 Ext: 808

sunny_zhang@wesexpo.com.cn

INDIA & PAKISTAN

Shammi Srivastava

Tel: +91 22 6771 6666 / 617

Cell: +91 99871 42598

shammi.srivastava@reedexpo.co.uk

TAIWAN - HALLMARK

Melody Chou

Tel: 886-22-91-42-023

hallmark@mail2000.com.tw

FOLLOW US