CONTACT

We want to help you find the best option to boost your business

Show Director

Alina Escobar

 +52 (55) 8852 6186

apescobar@reedexpo.com

Sales

Paulina Espinosa

+52 55 8852 6188

lespinosa@reedexpo.com

Ticketing and Sales

Norma Pérez

 +52 (55) 8852 6184

 nperez@reedexpo.com

CUSTOMER EXPERIENCE

Maribel Guzmán

+ 52 (55) 8852 6130

mguzman@reedexpo.com

Club Elite

Lisset Grisel Michi Peregrina

 +52 (55) 8852 6030

lgmichi@reedexpo.com

BILLINGS

Adriana Yépez

+ 52 (55) 8852 6049

myepez@reedexpo.com

PUBLIC RELATIONS

Sergio Gutierrez

 +52 (55) 8852 6086

sgutierrez@reedexpo.com

ITALY

Milena Veronesi

 Móvil +39 348 9153830 

Tel/Fax: +39 0532 311744

info@milenaveronesi-internationalshow.com

CHINA TOUCHENG

Tony Tong

 Tel/Fax: +86 21 62207527-8012

tony.tong@tuochengexpo.com

WESEXPO

Sunny Zhang

T: +86-755-26528480 ext. 808

sunny_zhang@wesexpo.com.cn

KOREA - IBITA

JT Youn

Tel. +82-2-6268-2606

jt.youn@ibita.or.kr

TURKEY

BURAK TÜRKER

+90 (212) 982 56 27

+90 (535) 463 66 78

burak.turker@worldexpofair.com