Expo Beauty Show 2020
October 23 – 25, 2022
Centro Citibanamex

Contact

Alina Escobar

Show Director

T: +52 (55) 8852 6186

apescobar@reedexpo.com

Carlos Sanabria

Marketing manager

T: +52 55 8852 6182

carlos.sanabria@reedexpo.com

Norma Pérez

Sales Manager

T: +52 (55) 8852 6184

 nperez@reedexpo.com

Viviana Torreblanca

Sales Executive

T: +52 (55) 8852 6223

viviana.torreblanca@rxglobal.com

MEXICO CONTACTS

Operational doubts in the event?

Maribel Guzmán

Customer Experience 

+ 52 (55) 8852 6130

mguzman@reedexpo.com

Jessica Canto

Operaciones

T: +52 55 8852 6182

jcanto@reedexpo.com

Will you have a session at EBS Academy, Main Platform or Make up?

Gabriela Guadarrama

PR and Event Content Specialist

E: gguadarrama@reedexpo.com

T: +52 55 8852 6073

Sergio Gutiérrez

PR & Event Content Coordinator

E: sgutierrez@reedexpo.com

T: +52 55 8852 6101

Do you want to hire the design of your stand?

Alejandro Yarza

 

E: aperez@reedexpo.com

T: +52 55 88526142

Do you want to check your payment plan?

Adriana Yépez Rios

Cuentas por Cobrar

E: myepez@reedexpo.com

T: +52 55 8852 6049

INTERNATIONAL SALES FORCE

ITALY

Milena Veronesi

 Móvil +39 348 9153830 

Tel/Fax: +39 0532 311744

info@milenaveronesi-internationalshow.com

CHINA TOUCHENG

Tony Tong

 Tel/Fax: +86 21 62207527-8012

tony.tong@tuochengexpo.com

WESEXPO

Sunny Zhang

T: +86-755-26528480 ext. 808

sunny_zhang@wesexpo.com.cn

KOREA - IBITA

JT Youn

Tel. +82-2-6268-2606

jt.youn@ibita.or.kr

TURKEY

BURAK TÜRKER

+90 (212) 982 56 27

+90 (535) 463 66 78

burak.turker@worldexpofair.com